Contact Us




National and Provincial


Sales

Chevaughn Labuschagne
Cell: 079 220 0312
Email: gnandsa3@xco.co.za

Jill Swart
Cell: 082 866 0511
Email: gnandsa@xco.co.za

Support

Hendri van Zyl
Cell: 063 674 5472
Email: gnandsa4@xco.co.za

Pretoria:


Service Centre

Mariette Claasen
Phone: 0861 926 776
Email: crm5@xco.co.za

Sam Roberts
Phone: 0861 926 776
Email: orders1@xco.co.za

Sales Consultant

Nadia Deane
Cell: 076 982 5717
Email: pretoria@xco.co.za

Roelize Mors
Cell: 072 916 5362
Email: corporate1@xco.co.za

Johannesburg


Service Centre

Christelle Jacobs
Cell: 0861 926 776
Email: keyaccounts2@xco.co.za

Sam Roberts
Cell: 0861 926 776
Email: orders1@xco.co.za

Mariah Selamolela
Cell: 078 830 6971
Email: dbu2@xco.co.za

Sales Consultant

Eduan Smith
Cell: 082 570 3244
Email: eduans@xco.co.za

Pieter van Zyl
Cell: 072 390 3910
Email: jhb@xco.co.za

Koenkie Mokwa
Cell: 074 465 4171
Email: dbu@xco.co.za

Corporate


Sales Consultant

Denise Bosman
Cell: 082 882 5485
Email: corporate@xco.co.za

Lourens de Jager
Cell: 082 927 9357
Email: lourensd@xco.co.za

Sonja Koedyk
Cell: 060 989 4059
Email: corporate3@xco.co.za

Mpumalanga

Service Centre

Riana Burger
Cell: 0861 926 776
Email: crm2@xco.co.za

Sales Consultant

Johan du Plessis
Cell: 082 872 6250
Email: mpumalanga@xco.co.za

Limpopo

Service Centre

Riana Burger
Phone: 0861 926 776
Email: crm2@xco.co.za

Vinoliah Raselabe
Phone: 0861 926 776
Email: crm1@xco.co.za

Sales Consultant

Jerry Moloto
Cell: 083 793 3631
Email: jerrrym@xco.co.za

Mike Erasmus
Cell: 082 579 6127
Email: mikee@xco.co.za

North West

Service Centre

Mariette Claasen
Cell: 0861 926 776
Email: crm5@xco.co.za

Vinoliah Raselabe
Cell: 0861 926 776
Email: crm1@xco.co.za

Sales Consultant

Rico de Wet
Cell: 082 579 6124
Email: rico@xco.co.za

Jerry Moloto
Cell: 083 793 3631
Email: jerrrym@xco.co.za

Free State


Northern Free State


Service Centre

Christelle Jacobs
Cell: 0861 926 776
Email: keyaccounts2@xco.co.za

Sales Consultant

Pieter van Zyl
Cell: 072 390 3910
Email: jhb@xco.co.za

Alex Zietsman
Cell: 082 550 8561
Email: fsandnc@xco.co.za

Eastern Free State


Service Centre

Christelle Jacobs
Cell: 0861 926 776
Email: keyaccounts2@xco.co.za

Sales Consultant

Pieter van Zyl
Cell: 072 390 3910
Email: kjhb@xco.co.za

Central Free State


Service Centre

Christelle Jacobs
Cell: 0861 926 776
Email: keyaccounts2@xco.co.za

Sales Consultant

Alex Zietsman
Cell: 082 550 8561
Email: fsandnc@xco.co.za

Western Cape & Eastern Cape


Service Centre

Pembelani Rathondo
Phone: 0861 926 776

Email: crm3@xco.co.za

Mashudu Nyase
Phone: 0861 926 776

Email: crm4@xco.co.za

Kwa-Zulu Natal


Service Centre

Christelle Jacobs
Phone: 0861 926 776
Email: keyaccounts2@xco.co.za

Sales Consultant

Pieter van Zyl
Cell: 072 390 3910
Email: jhb@xco.co.za

Africa

Dave Tippett
Cell: 079 389 4793
Fax: 086 640 0073
Email: keyaccounts3@xco.co.za

Botswana

Head Office:

Tel: +267 316 3334

 

Cell: +267 7184 9360

Physical Address:
Plot 22049
Kgomokasitwa Rd
Gabs West Industrial
Gaborone
Botswana

Lawrence Swanepoel

Cell: +267 7746 7732
Email: lol@xco.co.bw

Anita Shaw

Cell: +267 7417 5209
Email: anita@xco.co.bw

NAMIBIA - WINDHOEK

Tel: +264 61 254 175
Physical Address:
3 Calcium Street
Prosperita
Windhoek
Namibia

Christo Bronkhorst

Cell: +264 85 127 8855
Fax: 088 644 455
Email: christo@xco.co.na

Derick Bronkhorst

Cell: +264 85 127 4477
Fax: 088 632 607
Email: derick@xco.co.na

Rozelle Bronkhorst

Cell: +264 81 127 4477
Fax: 088 637 362
Email: sales@xco.co.na